我们的租客
Bunji的租客都能获得愉快体验。我们认为每位租客都必须受到重视,透过帮助租户和房东建立良好和持久的关系去让双方一无顾虑。我们知道租赁的单位可能不是您永远的住所,但我们仍然可以让您感受到家的感觉。
Tenants
Maintenance
维修保养
Bunji的家居维修保养为预约服务,为业主及租客的单位提供任何维修保养支援。我们甚至可以帮您的家居进行检查,并且为您们提供全天候的协助,让您面对突发事件时不会手足无措。
需要家居维修保养?
家居清洁服务
我们知道您的生活非常忙碌,更希望找到可信赖的人为您减轻繁重的工作,而Bunji更可以为您们提供与别不同的的服务。 Bunji Cleaning让您可以把厌烦的清洁工作留给我们,这样您就有更多的时间来处理生活中更重要的事情。您可以预约一般房屋清洁或是季节性的大型清洁。只需要告诉我们适合您的情况,我们将确保我们的专业团队能随时为您提供房间清洁服务。
需要家居清洁服务?
家私组合
当您找到理想家居,但在处理当中的设计、家私及装修时,您可能会遇上非常昂贵的费用,而且更要付出很多时间。在您搬进新居之前,我们就可以为您妥善准备好一切所需。 只要告诉我们您的期望,我们就可以为您呈现各种款式的Bunji家具。只需选择适合您的家私组合及提供您租住的单位资料,我们会为您负责余下的工作。
浏览家私组合

Our tenants.
Bunji tenants are happy tenants. We believe that tenants need to be looked after, and we are all about managing this by building good and lasting relationships with both tenants and their landlords. We understand that although a rental house may not be your forever house, it is still the place you call home.
Tenants
Maintenance
Maintenance.
Bunji Maintenance is a schedule by request service for our landlords and tenants should anything in the property need work. We are even able to help you forecast any upcoming maintenance, so that you won’t be caught off guard and always know that help is not far away.
Maintenance request
Cleaning.
We understand that life can be busy and you would rather someone else do the heavy work for you. That is why Bunji can provide you services that most others can’t. Bunji Cleaning allows you to leave the dirty work to us so you have more time for the more important things in your life. You can book us in for regular house cleaning or seasonal big cleans. Just let us know what suits you, and we will make sure that our team of professional cleaning staff is at hand to refresh your property.
Cleaning request
Furniture.
You have found the perfect place to call home but styling and furnishing a new apartment can be a daunting, expensive and demanding. Before you move into your unfurnished apartment, we can have it set up and ready for you. All you have to do is tell us the look you would like to have and from there, we are able to present to you a variety of styles from our furniture collection. Once you pick the collection suits you and your rental home, we will take care of the rest.
View furnishing packages